Follow @ohocinema
Filmfare Awards 2013: Samantha does it For the first time in 21 years- Best Director award – 18/19
OHO Cinema, 21/07/13, 08:37 GMT


Saranya Ponvannan

‘Eega’ was also adjudged as the Best Film (Telugu) and won the Best Director award for SS Rajamouli. Sudeep won the Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Telugu) for the same film.